Our Dedicated Educators

At Caroline Chisholm College, students are supported by a professional, dedicated and committed teaching staff, who constantly seek to encourage students to realize their potential.

Whether teaching or in the office, the dedicated staff at Caroline Chisholm are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day!

Our teaching staff regularly undertake professional learning to assist in developing innovative teaching practices and improve learning outcomes for all students. We are immensely proud of the teachers and support staff of the college who, every day, approach their work with energy, optimism and creativity. We are also very grateful to our parents who entrust us with their most precious children.

If you wish to speak with a member of staff please contact the school weekdays on 4737 5500 between 8:30 am to 3:30 pm or send us a message using our contact form.


Leadership Team


Mrs Tania Cairns


Mrs Deborah Scollard

Mrs Deborah Scollard


Mr Greg King

Mr Greg King

Ms Bernadette Murray

Ms Bernadette Murray


Leaders of Learning

Creative Arts Mrs Karen King
Mrs Brooke Hughes
English Mrs Ana Dudley
Mrs Kerry Knight-Caetan
Human Society and Its Environment Mrs Natalie Vella
Mrs Janine Noonan
Languages Mrs Wendy Merriman
Learning Support Mrs Kimberly O'Brien
Mathematics Mrs Erika Toth
Mr John Corrigan
PDHPE Mrs Caroline McElroy
Mr Stephen McIlveen
Religion Ms Bernadette Murray
Ms Jacqueline Morley
Science Mr Ian Fuller
Mrs Amanda Moore
Technology & Applied Science Mr Geoff Clerke
Mrs Melissa Mills

Year Leaders

Year 7 Mrs Jeanette Cocks
Year 8 Mrs Charmaine Rossetto
Year 9 Mrs Sonya Peters
Year 10 Ms Debbie White
Year 11 Mrs Jodie Cusack
Year 12 Mrs Mary Roche

Support Staff


Mr Mathew Beatty Mrs Louise Wakeling Ms Nicky Alsemgeest Mr Stephen McIlveen Ms Lana-Maree Nagy